Bray School of Dance timetable.


September 2016 — June 2017


  Monday   Tuesday
3.00 — 3.45 Junior Primary Ballet 3.00 — 3.45 Pre-Primary Ballet
3.45 — 4.30 Grade 1 Ballet 3.45 — 4.30 Grade 1 Ballet
4.30 — 5.15 Grade 2 Ballet 4.30 — 5.15 Grade 2 Modern
5.15 — 6.00 Bronze Jazz 5.15 — 6.15 Grade 4 Ballet
6.00 — 7.00 Grade 3 Ballet 6.15 — 7.15 Grade 5 Modern
7.00 — 8.00 Grade 5 Ballet 7.15 — 8.15 Intermediate Ballet
8.00 — 8.45 Pointe Work Ballet 8.15 — 9.00 Intermediate Tap

  Wednesday   Saturday
3.00 — 3:30 New Tots Ballet 10.00 — 10.30 New Tots Ballet
3:30 — 4:15 Primary Ballet 10.30 — 11.15 Pre-Primary Ballet
4:15 — 5.00 Grade 1 Modern/Jazz 11.15 — 12.00 Primary Ballet
5.00 — 6:00 Inter Foundation Modern 12.00 — 12.45 Grade 2 Tap
6.00 — 7.00 Intermediate Modern 12.45 — 1.30 Grade 3 Tap
7.00 — 8.00 Adult Ballet* 1.30 — 2.15 Grade 4 Tap
    2.15 — 3.15 Hip Hop**

Adult Ballet runs for 5 week terms @ €65/term.

**Hip Hop Classes are run by Katy Carey @ €85/ten week term. To Book Call Katy @ 085 711 4762

Terms & Dates

Term 1:
Monday 5th Sept—Saturday 19th Nov 2016

Mid-Term Break:
Saturday 29th Oct—Friday 4th Nov 2016. Classes recommence Saturday 5th November.

Term 2:
Monday 21st Nov 2016—Saturday 18th Feb 2017

Mid-Term Break:
Monday 20th—Sunday 26th February 2017

Term 3:
Monday 27th February—Saturday 20th May 2017

Christmas Holidays:
Monday 19th Dec 2016 - Sunday 8th Jan 2017

Easter Holidays:
Tuesday 11th April—Sunday 23rd April 2017

Please Note: There is Class on Monday 10th April. This is in lieu of May Bank Holiday Weekend. Exams will take place May/June 2017.

There will be extra lessons arranged in preparation for the exams that are compulsory, should you choose to take the exam.

Please Note: Due to our waiting lists, if a student has not returned within the first 2 weeks of term, their place will be given to the next person on the waiting list.